Contact Us
Name & Designation E-mail
Sh. Sanjeev Sehgal, Joint Secretary (FFR) jsffr[at]mha[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Mahendra Kumar Meena, Under Secretary (RHS/MD) mk[dot]meena56[at]nic[dot]in

For any query or suggestions , please send an e-Mail to mk[dot]meena56[at]nic[dot]in

For any technical issues , please send an e-Mail to supportpa[dot]nic-mha[at]nic[dot]in

The address to communicate with this Division is as follows:
The Under Secretary(RHS/MD), FFR Division,
Ministry of Home Affairs,
NDCC-II Building, Jai Singh Road,
Near Jantar Mantar, New Delhi-110 001.

Best viewed in Google Chrome, at a resolution of 1024 X 768 or higher
Website Content Managed by Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre( NIC )